HomePatternsAbout MeNewsletter SignupClasses and Teaching ScheduleRetail LocationsDistributorsWholesaleTips and TricksPattern CorrectionsContact Me
Shops that carry Quilter by Night Designs products:

Online Retailers:
Quilter by Night Designs on ETSY  - www.etsy.com/shop/quilterbynight
Clotilde - www.clotilde.com 
Connecting Threads - www.connectingthreads.com
Home-Sew, Inc. - www.homesew.com
Purse Patterns - www.pursepatterns.com

Brick and Mortor Shops:

Adel Quilting and Dry Goods - Adel, IA     www.adelquilting.com

Bella Fiore Quilt Shop - Ralston, NE    www.bellafiorequiltshop.com

The Bernina Connection  - Phonix, AZ   www.berninaconnection.com

Calico Gals - Syracuse, NY     www.calicogals.com

The Calico House - Placentia, CA    www.calicohousequilting.com

The Country Collection Quilt Shop - Jacksonville, NC  - (910) 347-1960

Four Pines Quilting - Claremont, NH   www.fourpinesquilting.com

The Granary - Sunnyvale, CA      www.thegranaryquilts.com

Hearts to Holly Quilt Shop - Charlevoix, MI     www.heartstoholly.com

Heirloom Elegance - Corpus Cristi, TX     www.heirloomelegance.com

Heritage Quilt Shop - St. Augustine, FL    www.heritagequiltshop.com

The Granary - Sunnyvale, CA      www.thegranaryquilts.com

Lone Star Quiltworks - Bryan, TX     www.lonestarquiltworks.com

Material Matters - Cedarburg, WI     www.material-matters.com

Monica's Quilt & Bead Creations - Palm Desert, CA    www.monicasquiltandbead.com

Moonlight Design Quilts & Wearables, Inc. - Downington, PA    www.moonlightdesignquilts.com

Norwalk Vacuum & Sewing - Norwalk, CA     www.norwalkvacsew.com

Orange Quilt Bee - Orange, CA   www.orangequiltbee.com

Quilt Among Friends - Arlington, TX     www.quiltamongfriends.com

Quilt Cottage Company - Hays KS    www.quiltcottageco.com

The Quiltmaker's Shoppe - Manchester, IA    www.thequiltmakershoppe.com

QuiltWorks - Bend, OR    www.QuiltWorks.com

Sun Valley Quilts - Sun Valley, AZ   http://www.sunvalleyquilts.com

Tomorrow's Treasures Quilt Shop - Cyrstal River, FL  www.crquilts.com 

Richland Sewing Center - Hurst, TX     www.richlandsewing.com

Upland Vacuum & Sewing - Upland, CA     www.uplandvacsew.com

 

If you're interested in carrying my products in your retail outlet, please see my Wholesale page.
Distributors, please e-mail me at info@quilterbynight.com.